Exercising hurts

In the Step&Sculpt class at the YMCA this morning, I noticed that after a long lazy summer I seemed to have forgotten what’s left and what’s the opposite direction (right?). After the exercise, my muscles hurt. I’m stiff. But I feel hopeful. Perhaps if I go on I’ll be better. The same with the Binghamton exercise. It was worth going but it hurt. I think now I just have to start stretching all my muscles, the one in the skull as well as the other ones. It’s so ##¤%ing difficult to stretch. At this age or if you are me. If you want to know about my Binghamton culture shock, read about Tournaments under Debating at UVM.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

